X-Men are a team of mutant superheroes in Marvel Comics who first appeared in The X-Men #1 (1963). Most of the X-Men are mutants, humans who were born with superhuman abilities activated by the “X-Gen”. They fight for peace and equality between normal humans and mutants. X-Men are led by Charles Xavier, known as Professor X, a powerful mutant who can control and read minds. The archenemy of X-Men is Magneto, a mutant who can control magnetic fields and is a leader of the Brotherhood of Mutants. The founding five members of the X-Men are Angel-Archangel, Beast, Cyclops, Iceman and Jean Grey. They were later joined by Havok, Polaris, Mimic and Changeling, and after that by Wolverine, Storm, Rogue, Gambit, Jubilee, Nightcrawler, Colossus, Kitty Pryde / Shadowcat, Psylocke, and Bishop.

At All of Superheroes we offer you a great variety of X-Men merchandise.